Board Members

Mary Ann Akemi Shepherd, Applied Building Information, LLC

Mary Ann Akemi Shepherd, Applied Building Information, LLC

President     maryann@appliedbuildinginformation.com

Robert More, McGranahan Architects

Robert More, McGranahan Architects

Immediate Past President                           robert.more@mcgranahan.com

Tamara Allen, Director of Architectural Business Development Wind Northwest

Tamara Allen, Director of Architectural Business Development Wind Northwest

Secretary                                                 tamara@windnw.com

David Bates, Director/Sr. Architect, OAC Services

David Bates, Director/Sr. Architect, OAC Services

Treasurer                                                 dbates@oacsvcs.com

Eric Camin, ASSA ABLOY

Eric Camin, ASSA ABLOY

President Elect                         eric.camin@assaabloy.com

Shawna Gambo,

Shawna Gambo,

Professional Director 1                                       shawna.g@comcast.net

David Hoel, ASSA ABLOY

David Hoel, ASSA ABLOY

Professional Director 2                         david.hoel@assaabloy.com

Heidi Buchberger, AIA, Lydig Construction

Heidi Buchberger, AIA, Lydig Construction

Professional Director 3                           HBuchberger@lydig.com

Joan Schaefer, VELUX America, LLC

Joan Schaefer, VELUX America, LLC

Professional Director 4                       joan.schaefer@velux.com