Event Contact Information & Upcoming Sponsorships Jan-June 2020 Event Contact Information

September 2019 thru December 2019 Presenter and Sponsor Contact Information

SEPTEMBER 12, 2019

“What’s New in Wood!” APA Lab Tour and Dinner presentation. Tacoma.

APA – The Engineered Wood Association

  • Tom Kositzky, Director of Field Services  tom.kositzky@apawood.org   253-620-7423
  • Kelsey West, Engineered Wood Specialist – PNW  Kelsey.west@apawood.org  253-948-6951
  •  APA Help Desk:  253-620-7400   www.apawood.org

OCTOBER 3, 2019

“Hilltop Master Plan” Tacoma Housing (AIA CEU). Tacoma.

  • Roberta Schur Tacoma Housing Authority 253-207-4434 RSchur@tacomahousing.org

OCTOBER 18, 2019

“Best Construction Delivery Method” Lunch. Olympia.

  • Dan Chandler  OAC Services  206-605-9246  DChandler@oacsvcs.com

Table Top Sponsor

  • Patrick McMahon, Inno Tech Windows + Doors, cell 541-602-0496, Patrick.mcmahon@innotech-windows.com

NOVEMBER 7, 2019

“TSD Browns Point Tour & Presentation” Dinner presentation. Tacoma.

  • Holli Smith TCF Architecture  253-572-3993 Holli@tcfarchitecture.com

Speakers and Table Top Sponsors

  • Brian Fitzgerald CSI, TCF Architecture, 253-572-3993, biran@tcfarchitecture.com
  • Holli Smith, TCF Architecture, 253-572-3993, holli@tcfarchitecture.com
  • Jeremy Smith, TCF Architecture, 253-572-3993, jeremy@tcfarchitecture.com
  • David Carver, Skanska USAm david.carver@skanska.com
  • Nolan Ernotte, Window Tech, cell 425-737-8846, nolan@windowtech.com
  • Doug Martin, Hardwood Industries, 503-217-3256, dmartin@hardwoodind.com
  • Nick Rodgers, Barclay Dean Architectural Products, 425-368-2020 x119, nickr@bdap.com

DECEMBER 4, 2019

Holiday Dinner at the Washington History Museum. Tacoma.

Venue Host Sponsor

  • Tonia Sorrell-Neal, Masonry Institute of Washington,  206-582-5072,  TSneal@imiweb.org
  • Casey Weisdock, International Maonsry Institute, 610-642-4890, cweisdock@imiweb.org

Table Top Sponsor

  • Robert Hale, Evonik Corporation, 360-904-9847, robert.hale@evonik.com
  • Diane Sallee, Salleeco, Inc., diane@salleeco.com.
  • Jan Guthrie, Salleeco, Inc., 253-841-2849, jan@salleeco.com

Food and Beverage Sponsor

  • Rick Crooks, Mutual Materials, 425-922-7370, rcrooks@mutualmaterials.com
  • Mona Syrovatka, Basalite, 253.964.5000, mona.syrovatka@basalite.com

January 2020 thru June 2020 Sponsorship Availabilites

To sponsor, please see individual Event Page.

January 9, 2020: Alternative Project Delivery Roundtable discussion on Alternative project delivery from Architect/ Engineer POV

Table Top (2 Available) - $250.00 each:

  • Company logo included on the following: Website event page, Scrolling slide recognition throughout social/gathering time and marketing material at event.

  • 3 minute quick pitch.

  • Includes one meal for sponsor representative with 1 invited A/E/O meal.

Venue Food and Beverage - $400.00:

  • Sponsorship helps the Chapter maintain low registration costs and includes logo on event page and marketing material at event.

January 24, 2020: “Views on Fifth” (Olympia Lunch Meeting)

Venue Food and Beverage - $200.00:

  • Sponsorship helps the Chapter maintain low registration costs and includes logo on event page and marketing material at event.

February 6, 2020: Sound Transit’s Tacoma Link Maintenance Building Addition

Table Top (2 Available) - $250.00 each:

  • Company logo included on the following: Website event page, Scrolling slide recognition throughout social/gathering time and marketing material at event.

  • 3 minute quick pitch.

  • Includes one meal for sponsor representative with 1 invited A/E/O meal.

Venue Food and Beverage - $400.00:

  • Sponsorship helps the Chapter maintain low registration costs and includes logo on event page and marketing material at event.

March 5, 2020: AEP Span Plant Tour "What's New in Metal" 

TBD

March 20, 2020: Tumwater Brewery & Distillery District (Olympia Lunch Meeting at River's Edge)

Venue Food and Beverage - $200.00:

Sponsorship helps the Chapter maintain low registration costs and includes logo on event page and marketing material at event.

April 2, 2020: "New Energy Codes" with Tacoma Building Department

Table Top (2 Available) - $250.00 each:

  • Company logo included on the following: Website event page, Scrolling slide recognition throughout social/gathering time and marketing material at event.
  • 3 minute quick pitch.
  • Includes one meal for sponsor representative with 1 invited A/E/O meal.

Venue Food and Beverage - $400.00:

  • Sponsorship helps the Chapter maintain low registration costs and includes logo on event page and marketing material at event.

May 7, 2020: Designing U.S. Embassies with Miller Hull

Table Top (2 Available) - $250.00 each:

  • Company logo included on the following: Website event page, Scrolling slide recognition throughout social/gathering time and marketing material at event.
  • 3 minute quick pitch.
  • Includes one meal for sponsor representative with 1 invited A/E/O meal.

Venue Food and Beverage - $400.00:

  • Sponsorship helps the Chapter maintain low registration costs and includes logo on event page and marketing material at event.

June 4, 2020: Mt. Rainier Chapter Professional Awards Ceremony and Dinner

TBD